Uncategorized

A day in the tropics

Hi everyone!  Our new challenge is up at 4 Crafty Chicks!  After winter and all this snow, it is fun to think of somewhere warm and sunny!  In our family, that means Cuba!  Our annual trip is coming up very soon.

Here’s a layout that I created for this week’s challenge which was taken during our trip last year.

00514

 

All the papers and most of the embellishments are from the Cloud 9 Travel line.  I love this one for any of my holiday projects!  I hope you will join in with us this week!

3 thoughts on “A day in the tropics

  1. Way to go on todays challenge, love the layout, I sure need to get doing more of these, you inspire me to do that. I love the colors and today it would be awesome to be somewhere tropical. Thanks again for being our GD this month…way to go on Lori’s challenge!

  2. Simply phenomenal layout! I love the pictures but the colors and layout is awesome! You rocked this challenge, it is so inspiring and I want to thank you for being a very inspiring work each week. Happy New Years.

  3. Hi Tammy! Sorry I’m a week late commenting on this gorgeous layout! I love all the colors and makes me really want to go back to somewhere WARM!!! Thanks for being with us over at 4 Crafty Chicks!

Leave a Reply

