Uncategorized

Celebrating …………..Christmas

Hello!  It a new challenge day over at Use Your Stuff.  I want to share with you a couple of pages from my December daily.  Our theme is “Celebrations”.  We celebrate Christmas big time in my family.  This is the first year that I am doing a December daily.  I’ve finally got all the pages done and am now in the process of getting the photos and journalling in there.

These are the pages I have done for the big day—the 25th.  I have made sure that I have lots of room for pictures and journalling because it is a big deal in my house!

??????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????

All the DP and embellishments are mixed bits and bobs from my stash!  I added an extra pocket and envelopes to make sure I had lots of room for those pictures and journalling, and anything else that might remind us of the day.

I hope you like it and please stop by the blog and see the great projects the rest of the team has created for you today!

Leave a Reply

