Design Team · Other stuff

December Daily-Cookies!

Hey everyone.  I wanted to share another page of my December daily with you.  Our challenge this week at Use Your Stuff is to use ribbon.  I love ribbon.  I have tonz of it.  So I was happy to use some up on this page.  HPIM1326

This is day 2 when my son and I started to make some of our Christmas cookies!  Yummy!  I added some Christmas ribbon to the little tag with his picture on it, as well as to the front page for a nice pop of color!  I’ve just been using DP from my Christmas box for this so there are all kinds of different manufacturers in there and I have been mixing and matching.   I cut out the little gingerbread men from my In the Kitchen cartridge as well as the little ‘cookies’ oval.  I hope you enjoy it and hope you will join us at Use Your Stuff for this week’s challenge.

Leave a Reply

