Cards · Design Team

Everything’s Coming up Cherries

Hello all!  We have another wonderful challenge for you at 4 Crafty Chicks.  Our theme is FOOD AND DRINK!  Something I am sure a lot of us will be partaking of over the holidays.

 

HPIM1317

I decided to do a bit of a shaped card.  I just used one of my spellbinders through my cuttlebug to cut it out.  The paper is from my stash box.  I cut out the cherries using my Hello Kitty cartridge.  I really don’t use this one enough.  I added a little sentiment with a small stamp in my miscellaneous box and just a bit of twine to finish it off.  I am sending this one out for a swap on swap-bot so I decided to stick with layers and not a lot of embellishments for easy mailing.

Make sure you stop by the blog today and see what fabulous projects the DT has for you this week.  Please play along.  We cannot wait to see what you create this week.

2 thoughts on “Everything’s Coming up Cherries

  1. Hi Tammy, what a wonderful name you have 🙂 My name is Tamie from 4 Crafty Chicks and I just want to apologize for not commenting on your card last week which was awesome and this weeks is fantastic. I love those cherries, the paper and the way you laid out your card. Thank you sooooo much for being our GDT this month. I look forward to being inspired by you. Have an amazing week!

Leave a Reply

