Design Team · Other stuff

December Daily

Hello everyone!  It is with a heavy heart that I write this post.  It is sad to tell you that Use It Tuesday’s last challenge will be with this challenge.   After 3 years the blog and the team has gone through many personal and professional changes and have remained a close family.  The team has decided that the blog deserves much more love than we are able to give at this time.  We have enjoyed inspiring you each week and we hope that you have enjoyed it as well!

Our last challenge for you is WINTER AND HOLIDAYS

I wanted to share with you the first page in my December Daily.  I have never done one of these before but thought that it might be fun to give it a shot.

Meet Sam!

 

HPIM1320

Sam is our Elf on a Shelf!  We just got it for this year.  Another new tradition!  The paper is from Echo Park (and we all know how hard it is for me to part with my EP!  The other little bits are just from my Christmas stash.  I am having fun with this…adding layers and pages.  I’m sure I will be showing more as we go along!

I hope that you will stop by the blog and play along with us this week and to say goodbye to the team!  We have some wonderful inspiration for you this week.

 

Leave a Reply

