Cards · Design Team

Butterflies

It’s snowing here.  A lot.  **sigh**  With all of the white stuff falling down, it’s kind of hard to think of anything but Christmas but it was nice to make a change.  Our challenge at Use Your Stuff this week, is Butterflies!

I have this really great Stampin Up die cut that I picked up but really haven’t had a chance to use yet so it was fun to break it out.

HPIM1315

I am mailing this out to someone special so I didn’t want to add too many embellishments to it.  I just used some scraps of DP that I had on my desk and my trusty go to Stampendous stamp set for the sentiment.  I added a few pearls and a little bling as well.  I hope you like it and be sure to stop by the blog and play along with us this week!

Leave a Reply

