Cards · Design Team

Winter

Ahh another Friday.  I have another craft fair tomorrow, the last one of the season for me this year.  I hope it goes well.

Our challenge at Creative Corner Challenges this week is Heavy Metal…we would like to see some sort of metallic element to your project.  It could be an embellishment, a technique, paper…whatever you like.  We are being sponsored by Crafty Sentiments this week and they are offering some free images to the winner!

Here is my project for you this week using one of the great images from Crafty Sentiments….

HPIM1311

The DP for today’s project is from My Mind’s Eye (12 Days of Christmas).  I colored with my copics and added a little bit of stickles to the muff.  I added a little bit of bling and for my metallic element I added a couple of staples in the corner.   The sentiment is from Hero Arts I believe.

I hope you like it and will play along.  Don’t forget to stop by the blog to see the other DT projects this week.

One thought on “Winter

Leave a Reply

