Design Team · Layouts

Holiday Party

I am so excited to bring my first hosted challenge for Use Your Stuff! My challenge this week is SNOW!  We want to see anything having to do with snow on your projects, snowflakes, snowmen, snowfall, winter fun, etc.

For my project I did a layout of a picture of my DH and I during one of his company Christmas parties.

HPIM1304

The DP is from Echo Park (this and that) and Fancy Pants (Home for Christmas).  I added in a few embellishments from My Mind’s Eye as well as Bo Bunny.  I added in some wooden snowflakes that I had.  Some I painted white and added some shimmery spritz, and some I just left blank.  My little tree I added some glossy accents to as well.

I hope you enjoy it and please stop by the blog today to play along with us in this challenge.

Entered into these challenges:

Scribble & Scrap: Anything Goes

Jo’s Scrap Shack: Anything Goes

2 thoughts on “Holiday Party

Leave a Reply

