Cards · Design Team

Stick it!

Hello all! Welcome to the blog.  Our new challenge is up at Use It Tuesday this week.  It’s all about the stick….adhesive, stickers, tape, anything that sticks down.  We want to see it.

For my project today I made this cute little pregnancy card.

HPIM1301

For my ‘stick’ I used some good old fashioned glue, as well as some double sided tape for my rick rack.  I also added in some adhesive mesh for dimension and a little Glossy Accents to stick down the stars and to add some shine to her head band.  I hope you enjoy this week’s card and be sure to stop by the blog to play along with us this week.  The DT has created some great projects for you to enjoy!  Get your stick on!!!

Leave a Reply

