Cards · Design Team

Naughty or Nice

Happy Weekend Crafters!  I am excited because I am off to the Scrapshotz crop tomorrow.  After the stressful week I’ve been having I am looking forward to some ME time!

Here’s our new challenge at Creative Corner Challenges this week.  It’s FEMME FATALE!  All about the girls/women!  So link up with your female projects for a chance to win some digis from our great new sponsor IKEsArt!

Here is my card this week.

 

HPIM1264

Again, I apologize for the less than crisp image.  I’m trying to find a new cord for my camera that I usually use for uploading and not having much luck.

The DP is from MME 12 Days of Christmas.  I’m trying to use up my 6×6 packs in their entirety before I start a new one…ummm ya…slow process 🙂    The image is colored with my copics and I added just a bit of stickles to her hair as she is a Christmas Pixie 🙂  The flower just came out of my embellishment box.

Thanks for stopping by and hope you will play along with us.

One thought on “Naughty or Nice

  1. She looks beautiful on there and I LUV the added glitter 😀
    I think you can keep the snow to yourself – Thank you !!!! LoL

    Great to be sponsoring this Challenge 🙂

    Hugz
    IKE xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

