Design Team · Other stuff

Christmas Birdie

Sorry for the late posting everyone.  Dealing with some health issues in my family this weekend and it has been really stressful.

We’ve got a new challenge up at Use It Tuesday this week.  Our theme is Critters/Ceatures!  Whether its for a special season, or just anyday we want to see those cute little creatures that you have.

I did a fun ATC for my project this week and I just love how it turned out.

HPIM1256

 All the bits and bobs were just scraps on my desk.  I added a bit of glossy accents to to the bird to give it a bit more texture.  I hope you like it and please stop by the blog to see our DT’s great projects and to play along this week.

Leave a Reply

