Design Team · Tags

Frosty Christmas

Hi Everyone! I’m late in getting this post up as I’ve had a very busy week with a trip to Vegas with my BFF and then the Great Canadian Scrapbook Carnival afterwards!

We have a new challenge at Creative Corner Challenges which is being sponsored this week by Scribbles Designs

sd sponsor

 

Our challenge is The Great Outdoors, so anything that you would find outside! A pretty easy challenge to be sure.  I did this cute Christmas tag  with a frosty snow capped tree which I though was just so cute!

HPIM1247

I inked the tag first with some Tim Holtz distress inks and then stamped over it with some snowflakes and my sentiment.  I added some shimmery spritz as well. After coloring the tag, I added some white stickles for snow and some little blings

Please stop by the blog and play along with us, to win some great images from our sponsor.

Leave a Reply

