Design Team · Layouts

2x the Hoarded Fun

Hello my lovelies!  As you read this, I am soaking up the sun in Sin City with my BFF for a few days!  Some time away for R&R to refocus and regroup!

 

We have a fun new challenge for you on the Use It Tuesday blog today.  We want you to rummage through your hoarded items and use at least 2 of them on your project.  I know most of you have more than one, and the real challenge will be in figuring out which two or more, to actually use!

My biggest hoard—Echo Park Product! LOOOOVE IT! DON’T WANT TO USE IT!! However for this challenge I started out slow and broke out my Oh Snap mini kit!  I created this fun layout of my darling Riley at his first birthday party, looking all cute and stuff 🙂

 

HPIM1246

My hoarded item besides the EP set were some Glitz Button Flare that I’ve had for awhile because I didn’t have anything to go with them, due to the colors….it wasn’t until I went searching for something to go with the paper kit, that I realized these would be perfect.

I hope you enjoy the layout and be sure to stop by the blog and see the great projects and play along with us!

 

 

Leave a Reply

