Design Team · Layouts

BFF’s

Hello everyone! Welcome to my crazy life.  Sorry I’ve not posted for a little bit.  I’ve been crafting but not had a chance to upload anything for you.  I hope to take care of that this week, as my schedule winds down a bit. 🙂  I’ve been working on some ATC’s for a swap that I am excited to share with you.

Now onto this week’s challenge for Use It Tuesday….it’s all about Friends!  We want to see your friendship creations..it can be about friendship, it can be of your friends, whatever that means to you.

I have a layout to share with you of me and my BFF Kathy…this was taken 2 yrs ago when we attended the Great Canadian Scrapbook Carnival put on by Canadian Scrapbooker Magazine.  A 2 day crop that is just the most fun.  Lots of sponsors, lots of prizes and most importantly, LOTS OF FUN…as you can see, we love to ham it up!   (My lighting is bad, but the sign says We heart Canadian Scrapbooker) The DP I have had for awhile and it is called Poppy from SEI as are the coordinating embellishments including die cuts, pearls, gemstones and stickers.  The flowers are coordinating from my stash.

I hope you like it.  Please stop by the blog as the DT has some great projects (as always 🙂 ) for you to see.546950_10151847091575412_1609912549_n

 

entered into these challenges:

Parade Your Craft: Anything Goes

Paper Playtime: use 3 different papers

Crazy Challenge: Bingo ( I used the line of flowers, punches/dies and pearls)

Unstampabelles: NO stamping allowed…use yr scraps and/4 or old stash

Challenges4everybody: anything goes

Fairytale challenge blog: recipe: something round, something old, gemstone (old is the DP, round is the doily and I have gemstones)

4 Crafty Chicks: Lace (and DT call) (i’ve got a lacy doily)

 

12 thoughts on “BFF’s

  1. Tammy you and your friend look like you are having such a fantastic time. Great page you have created with your old stash. Thanks for entering our challenge this month at Unstampabelles…. Scraps and Old Stash.

Leave a Reply

