Cards · Design Team

Dotted Birthday

Happy Friday, Friday Friday!  So glad for the weekend.  It’s been awhile since I posted last.  Sorry about that.  It’s been so busy in my house.  Vacation, work, house guests.  Not a lot of scrapping time.  I’m back with a new challenge on the Creative Corner Challenges blog.  It’s all about the dots!!! Polka dots are this week’s theme.  I’ve got a fun little card for you that I made (well actually i made 4 of them as they are part of a swap that I am doing).  It’s a simple card with no DP which is unusual for me.

001

I just punched out various sizes of dots and then the big present is one of my cuttlebug die/folder sets that I haven’t used in a very long time.  I hope you like it.  Please stop by the blog and see the other DT inspiration cards for you this week and come play along with us!

entered into these challenges:

Craftin Boutique Challenges: Anything Goes

Papercrafting Journey: Punches and/or Die Cuts

Crafts and Me: Anything Goes

The Male Room: Anything Goes (male only)

Die Cutting Diva’s: Anything Goes

Party Time Tuesdays: Anything Goes

4 thoughts on “Dotted Birthday

  1. Super card ,love the big spots, very eye-catching- perfect for our first challenge at The Male Room, thanks for joining in with the fun.

    Louise xx

Leave a Reply

