Cards · Design Team

Grateful

It’s Friday! So excited.  I leave for holidays on Monday for 10 days in BC to visit family and go camping so it is going to be quiet on the blog for a little bit.

Our new challenge is up at Creative Corner Challenges.  A fun, simple anything goes challenge.  Everyone loves those right???

 

Here is my card for you this week.

I was challenging myself to just use elements that were already on my desk within arms reach.  Apparently I have a lot.

card_005

 

The image is a Stampin up one.  I think i got it in a swap.  The leaves are from Wal-mart.  I love these things!  I can’t remember where the sentiment came from.  I had this one stamp on my desk under a bunch of papers and was what I used to build my card around.  The DP was in my scrap bucket.  I think it came together nicely considering…LOL

Please stop by the blog to see the other DT creations and to enter this week’s challenge.

Happy Scrapping!

Leave a Reply

