Uncategorized

Topiary Thanks

Happy Friday!  Yaahooo! It’s the first day of Stampede here in Calgary!  Yep.  We managed to pull it off.  You wouldn’t believe that just 12 days ago, the entire Stampede grounds were under water!  Let the party start!

Our new challenge at Creative Corner Challenges this week is being sponsored by Scribbles Designs. Yay!

sd sponsor

 

We have an easy theme this week so you have a good reason to enter—-Thank you!

Here is my card using one of the great designs that Sandy has in her store

001

 

I colored with my copics and the DP are just a few little scraps that I had left that I wanted to use up.  The sentiment is a rub on that I have had forever.  The little flower is from the $$$ store.  I hope you like it and look forward to seeing your projects as you play along with us this week on the blog. 

2 thoughts on “Topiary Thanks

Leave a Reply

