Cards · Design Team

Girly Girl

Hi everyone! This post is going to be short and sweet unfortunately.  I’ve got sick son and sick husband for the last few days and just so much to do around the house on top of work! I barely have time to breathe let alone craft!

We have a new challenge at Creative Corner Challenges…it’s a Girly Birthday in celebration of Mel’s birthday! 🙂  Be sure to stop by the blog to check out the DT inspiration this week and also when you enter, if you want to be a Guest Designer, make sure you put GD by your name! We’d love to have you.

003

The DP came from a flat paper swap I did recently on swap-bot.  The image is from my image box and all the rest of the embellishments (flowers, brads, pearls, ribbon) are from my stash.  I really liked the colors on this one.  I hope you like it to.

Happy Crafting!

One thought on “Girly Girl

Leave a Reply

