Cards · Design Team

Life is made of Moments

Morning all.  I have a new card for you for our Anything Goes challenge at Creative Corner Challenges this week.

003

I used a new Stampin Up set that I got, it’s Serene Silhouettes.  I did some dry embossing for the black background.  The sentiment is done in heat embossing.  Just some bling and twine and ribbon from my stash.  A pretty simple card.  Make sure you stop by the blog and check out the rest of the DT inspiration pieces for you.

 

 

One thought on “Life is made of Moments

  1. Beautiful Card. I love the embossed paper in the background and I like the sentiment. The ribbon is pretty and the stamped image is good.

    Zoe
    xxxx

Leave a Reply

