Cards · Design Team

For the Boys

Hello! I know it’s been a whole week since I posted last.  So sorry.  It has been busy at my house with work…my shifts have been upped so I had less free time this week.  I do have a new challenge card for you for the Creative Corner Challenges this week.

It’s for the boys! We want to see your masculine cards.  We have a great little prize to be won.  Here is my card this week.

fortheboys

The DP and chipboard are from Kaiser Craft “Little Toot” collection I do believe.  The sentiment is stampin up. Simple but effective.  I hope you enjoy it and stop by the blog to see the great projects this week and don’t forget to enter! 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

