Posted in Design Team, Tags

Love Tag

Hey everyone!  It’s a new challenge at Creative Corner Challenges for you this week.

This week our challenge is Love and Hearts.  Create any project that has hearts or has a love subject and link it up for us to see.

For my project this week, it’s a shared collaboration really.  I received this tag as a note for a swap.  I liked the look of it, but I really wanted to build on it, so I just started adding more embellishments to it.  Nothing like layers and layers right.

001

 

I started adding some charms, and flowers and bling and ribbon and I think it just looks adorable.  I hope you enjoy it and please stop by the blog and join our challenge this week as well as to see the other great creations by the DT for you this week.

 

Leave a Reply

