Uncategorized

Tammy’s Scrapin Corner Guest Designer

 

 

 

GuestDesignerButton

On a sidenote…..Happy 7th Anniversary to my husband Neil and I 🙂

 

I am super excited to be featured as the Guest Designer for this week’s Challenge at Tammy’s Scrapin Corner.

The challenge this week is to create a masculine card….yikes…always a hard one right.  I was lucky to be able to use a great image from this week’s sponsor QKR Stampede!

QKRStampedeBlogBadge

Here is my card for this week…

viewer

The DP is from My Mind’s Eye (True Blue).  I blew the dust off of my Epiphany Crafts star punch and added a few stars because they matched that background paper so well.  The pearls are from my stash.  My image is colored with copics and the sentiment is from Stampin Up (itty bitty banners stamp & die).  I hope you like it and make sure you stop by the blog to see the great projects the Design Team have for you and to enter into this week’s challenge for some great prizes, not to mention a chance to be a Guest Designer yourself!  I can’t wait to see what you create this week.

Entered into these challenges:

613 Avenue Create: anything goes

2 Sisters: Anything Goes

Fat Pages with Attitude: Anything Goes

Forever Friends: birthdays

Little Miss Muffet Challenges: Anything Goes

Paper Play Challenges: Celebration

Digi Haven: Sparkle & Bling (Grand Re-opening)…hope my pearls qualify 🙂

11 thoughts on “Tammy’s Scrapin Corner Guest Designer

  1. Super card, love the fun image and colour combo. Thanks for joining us at Digi Haven and hope to see you back again soon. xx

  2. Look at you and your GDT place! 😉 What a darling card and I adore the different patterns you’ve used, dear friend!!! Thanks so much for joining us at Digi Haven (miss you)! Hope you join us again soon! 🙂

  3. Your guest designer card is really awesome! So glad you could be with us this week at Tammy’s scrapin Corner! Now I’m here with another DT hat on to let you know how cute I think your card is! Awesome creation.

    Thanks for joining us at 613 Avenue Create this week. Hope to see you again next week. DT Crafting Vicky

  4. Thanks for joining in with your lovely bright starry birthday card..

    Good luck at the FOREVER FRIENDS MONTHLY BIRTHDAY CHALLENGE,

    Beary hugs
    FF DT Blankina

  5. Congratulations on your GDT at Tammy’s Scrapin Corner! Your card is really cute and I think you did a great job with the image! Thanks for playing on our street at 613 Avenue Create!
    Hugz,
    Chana

  6. oh Tammy
    we are so honored to have you as guest designer
    you did such a marvelous job.
    I really love it so much.
    you are welcome to join us anytime at Tammy scrapin corner

Leave a Reply

