Cards · Design Team

Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas to you all!  As you read this I am no doubt celebrating with my family, opening presents, eating lots of food and having lots of fun. I have a full house of 20+ for dinner this year.  I haven’t hosted in awhile but am really looking forward to it.

I hope that you are as blessed in this holiday season.

We do have a new challenge for you over at Use It Tuesday this week.   We are all about 2013…this new upcoming year filled with hope and promise and the unknown.  Create any project that highlights the new year and we want to see it.  Link it up on the blog for us.

I recently received a SMASH book from a Secret Santa.  I’ve totally climbed on the wagon and am loving it!  I cannot wait to take it to Cuba with me when we go in January.  It will be so much fun.

Today for my project I want to show you my first page in one of my 3 SMASH books….this one is all about me in 2013.  Things that I love, that I hate, that inspire me, that make me happy, make me sad…whatever tickles my fancy.  Everything on this page is from my stash except for the SMASH book and one little tag in the bottom corner which is part of the SMASH line.  I hope you like it and I will post more pictures as they come along.

184397_10151345367840412_964164983_n

 

I hope you like it and make sure you stop by the blog and see what the other DT members have for you .  Again, from me and mine to you and yours a very merry Christmas and all the best for 2013!!!

6 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!

  1. Oh my gosh! This is awesome!!! I REALLY want one now too! LOL! My daughter has one and loves to smash things in it too! Thank you for the inspiration!!
    Hope that you enjoyed Christmas yesterday!!! Sounds wonderful to have a housefull of people!

  2. Hi Tammy
    It is nice to see you have smash book.. On my last trip (Oct 2012) I bought 3 Smash Book (I bought another one that is smaller smash book at Target and Michaels, I think so) and I hope I start one next year, lol!!!
    Thanks for sharing your first smash page. Hope you enjoyed your christmas day and continous enjoyed the next festive days.
    A big hug to you, Sony

Leave a Reply

