Cards · Design Team

Dreaming of a White Christmas

Hello all…..getting closer and closer to Christmas and I’m getting more excited.  Still lots to do before the big day!

We have a new challenge at Penny’s Paper Crafty.  Our challenge today is Merry Christmas.  We would love to see all your great holiday creations.  We have some great sponsors this week.  I am highlighting one of my personal faves, Bugaboo Stamps!

I have a really fun image.  I believe it’s called DeDe Christmas Drink

107 Tammy drinkred

 

I colored her with my copics.  The DP was sent to me in a Christmas swap on swap-bot.com (which if you know me, know I love!).  The embellishments were part of that swap as well except that glittered poinsetta which I received as a prize for a challenge.    The sentiment I just printed off myself on the computer.  I hope you like it.

Entered into these challenges:

Digital Tueday-Layers

ABC Challenges: Holiday cards with paper piercing

Crafty Boots: Christmas

Paper Playtime: Winter Fun

Tammy’s Scrapin’ Corner: Anything Goes

 

 

 

10 thoughts on “Dreaming of a White Christmas

  1. Great fun image and lovely design, especially your embellishments.

    Thank you for sharing your work with all of us at Crafty Boots Challenges.

    Merry Christmas!

    Dionne

  2. This is great card. Love the sentiment and your have done a wonderful job putting it together. Thanks for joining us this week for Anything Goes.
    Karal DT for Tammy’s Scrapin Corner

  3. Terrific card – darling and funny image and great embellishments – and paper piercing too :o) Thanks so much for playing along with us this week at ‘ABC’ Challenges. Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

