Cards · Design Team

Happy New Baby

If you are looking for the gingerbread blog hop click here.

It’s Friday!

I am late! I for some reason thought the new challenge for  Penny’s Paper Crafty started today but it was actually Wednesday! YIKES!.   The theme is SOMETHING NEW.  So it can be something new to you or something like a new marriage, new baby, new home etc.  We have great sponsors this week, and I am highlighting Stamping Dragon for you.

newbaby

The DP is from the Cosmo Cricket Clementine collection.  I colored the image with copics.  The little brad feet are new to me and I thought there were kinda cute for this card.  The sentiment is from Stampin Up.  The pearls and button are from my stash.  I also added a rub on stitch around the card just for a little bit extra.

thanks for stopping by!

One thought on “Happy New Baby

Leave a Reply

