Cards · Design Team

Christmas Wreath

for the blog hop please click here

 

Today is my last project for the DigiHaven design team.  I have had such a great time with these ladies.  There are a lot of fun changes coming in the new year, along with great sponsors so make sure you stay tuned to the blog for details.

This time around our theme is wreath or ornaments.  You need to create a project using a freebie of a wreath or ornaments.  We have a prize for this week’s challenge and all the details are on the blog.

Here is my card for you today.

Tammy

 

I made a really simple card for this challenge as I plan to mail this one out and it has to be as flat as possible.  The DP was given to me in a swap on Swap-bot.com.  I used my white gel pen for some faux stitching on the cardstock and the sentiment is from Hero Arts.  The wreath freebie I colored in with my copics and added just a bit of red stickles.  You can find the freebie here.

Thanks for stopping by.

5 thoughts on “Christmas Wreath

  1. Tammy this is a great wreath card! I love the faux stitching too. I’m going to miss you at Digi Haven but wanted to wish you luck in all your paper crafting endeavours. Here’s wishing you, hubby and that gorgeous little boy of yours a wonderful Christmas full of love from family and friends. ♥ Denise

  2. LOVING this faux stitching, Tammy! I will miss you so much and hope to stay in touch…and see you play along with us at Digi Haven and at Inkspirational since you’re a fabulous sponsor for us! HUGS and happy holidays!!!

Leave a Reply

