Cards · Design Team

Digital Delights December Release

Hello everyone! Today is the day that Wendy has released the new designs for December.  Oh are they ever fun!

December release

I am highlighting Donita and Tree!

1c1a42295d9415c359e65f0a53d811f3.image.185x250

Here is the card I created for you.

donitaandtree

the DP is from DCWV the Christmas Stack.  I did some paper piecing for her dress and bows.  The sentiment is from A Touch of Christmas sentiments.  I added some snowflake embellies from Walmart.  The flourishes are a sizzix die.  I added a little bit of bling and a little ribbon.  I hope you like it.  Make sure you stop by the blog and check out the rest of the great projects from the DT.

 

 

Leave a Reply

