Cards · Design Team

Cool Penguin

I have another challenge card for you today! We have a new challenge up at Penny’s Paper Crafty.  It’s a fancy fold challenge  (so you need more than the one fold, think front step, side step, gatefold etc )and we have lots of fun sponsors for you for this one.  All the details can be found on the blog here.

Here is my gatefold card.  I have to admit, fancy folds are not something I am good at.  I really should practice more because there are some great ones on the blog today.

104 Tammy penguinI’m highlighting a Crafty Sentiments image.  Isn’t he cute!

I colored him with my copics and then added some chalk around.  The iceflow I used stickles for just to make it glitter a bit.  The DP was sent to me in a Christmas swap from the UK and I love it.  I added some flourishes from Sizzix and a button to keep the card closed.  I hope you like it and we look forward to seeing your project in this week’s challenge!

 

 

 

One thought on “Cool Penguin

Leave a Reply

