Cards · Design Team

Autumn Blessings

Happy Thursday everyone!  I have a new card for you for Delightful Thursdays!   Make sure you head over to the Digital Delights blog to check out what the DT has for you today.  Delightful challenges is also having a Giving Thanks challenge this weeks so don’t forget to enter as well.

I used one of Wendy’s colored images for you this week.  It’s the Fall House image which I thought was really pretty.  I then paired it with the fall sentiments.

 

 

 

 

With the image I used some paper from Basic Grey.  I inked it with some Tim Holtz Ranger Ink in spiced marmalade.  I used a border punch as well as a Sizzix flourish die.  The sentiment is cut out with a Stampin up Punch.  I also added some ribbon and bling from my stash as well.  The big leaf is from Walmart.

I hope you like today’s card.

entered into these challenges:

Party Time Tuesdays: Happy Thanksgiving

ribbon Carousel: Fall Spirit (must use a spooled item)

Tuesday Alchemy: anything goes

Paper Playtime: autumn colors

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Autumn Blessings

Leave a Reply

