Cards · Design Team

Candy Cane Christmas

Hello everyone!

I am a little late in getting this post out to you.  It’s another digital inspiration day at Digital Delights today. Make sure you stop by to see all the great projects this week, using the wonderful images that Wendy has for you in the store.

Today I am highlighting the Candy Cane frames set.  I chose to use the already colored ones but you can buy the ones you can color yourself.

I paired it up with the Magical Winter Sentiments set as well.

Here you go

 

I used The Christmas Stack by DCWV and then just added a few things from my stash like bling, and ribbon.  I cut out the image with my spellbinders.  I love the precolored images because they are so easy to work with.  I can print out a bunch and then be able to mass produce cards.  I hope you enjoy the card.

 

 

Leave a Reply

