Cards · Design Team

A gift for you- A digital delights release

It’s a new release day at Digital Delights today and oh are these ever cute~!

Lots of great images to choose from for the holiday season as you get ready to make those Christmas cards!  This time around, I decided to change it up and I made this cute little tag using Nutcracker Kiddles.     He is available colored on non depending on your preference.  I also used the Magical Winter sentiments for this one.

The tag is just from Staples and I went over it with some of my Tim Holtz distress ink.  I used a little bit of DP from Echo Park from some previous projects and a couple of different dies–Stampin Up & Sizzix.  I also used my sizzix embossing folder.  The ribbon, button and pearls are all from my stash.  I hope you like it and don’t forget to stop by the blog for some more great inspiration using these fun new images.  You can also stop by the Delightful Challenges blog and get in on the latest challenge as well.
Entered into these challenges:

Fab N Funky: Die cuts/punches

Clear it Out: Gift Challenge (use the word gift or highlight a gift you made)

Crafty Boots: Tag or Invitation

Whoopsie Daisy: Punch it out

 

 

 

11 thoughts on “A gift for you- A digital delights release

Leave a Reply

