Uncategorized

Halloween Treats!

 

Hi there!

It’s a new challenge day at Lollipop Crafts!  My team is hosting the new challenge and we are highlighting Halloween treats–projects that are not cards…you should check out the blog because the team have some great projects to share this week.

So my son is in preschool this year for the first time and I am so excited because I get to make all kinds of fun things for his class.  Case in point are these cute little sour cream boxes that I learned about at last month’s Stampin Up workshop.  They are ubereasy to make and it took me about 20 mins to do all 12 for his class.  I just used some random papers from my halloween stash and then a bit of cord and whatever halloween stamps I had on hand.  Inside each container is a Tootsie Roll (the fun thick ones for Halloween 🙂 )

I hope you like them and please stop by our blog and join in the challenge this week.

 

Entered into these challenges:

Amusing Challenges: anything goes

Challenges for Everybody: anything goes

QuirkyCrafts: Anything but a card with autumn colors

Scrappy Frogs: Halloween/Fall

Squirrel and Fox: use a ribbon

2 Sisters: Halloween or Fall colors

Crafty Mess challenge: halloween

My time to craft: halloween

One Stop Craft: halloween

Poodles Parlour: anything goes

totally Papercrafts: spooky halloween

Going Grey with Scrap Creations: halloween

10 thoughts on “Halloween Treats!

  1. I’m going to have to say the same, they are sooo cute!! (bet they’ve all gone now!! Love your creation! thank you for joining Quirky Crafts challenge, a new one starts tomorrow evening (Sunday)

    ((Lyn))

Leave a Reply

