Cards · Design Team

Thanks

Today is my turn to highlight our Sponsor for this week’s challenge at Lollipop Crafts.  Our challenge is birthday and we are being sponsored by Kitty Bee Designs.

All the sponsor details can be found on the blog along with the challenge information! There is going to be 2 winners this time around and both will receive a great prize so make sure you enter!

Here is my card this week.  I think this little guy is just adorable!

My papers this week are BG–offbeat! The sentiment with corresponding die is from Stampin up and I colored my little owl with my copics and then inked the image with some Spiced Marmalade ink from Ranger.  The ribbon and the bling are from my stash.  I hope you enjoy him and I hope you will join our challenge this week.

Happy Crafting everyone!

Entered into these challenges:

Can You Dig it challenge: giving thanks

Use it Tuesday: Use orange

Eureka Stamps: Things with Wings

 

 

 

15 thoughts on “Thanks

  1. Adorable. Love all the colors.

    Thanks so much for joining us this week at Eureka Stamps. Hope you can join us again next week as well. joann sassy raggedy

  2. Thank you for using my image. Love the colors! Wish I could be able to color coordinate. But I will stick to line drawing for now. I appreciate this beautiful design. Mahalo Plenty!

Leave a Reply

