Cards · Design Team

EEK!

Hello everyone! Welcome to today’s installment of the Digihaven challenge.  We have a fun new Halloween challenge for you.

For this challenge you need to use any halloween image that is a) free and b) is free for the duration of the challenge which in this case is ending November 1st.  You can find all the details under the challenge tab on the blog!

Here is the fun card I created for you this week.

I just thought these spiders were so cute and you can find them here~  The DP are just some scraps that I had from other Halloween projects and I cut out the spiders with my spellbinders and then inked them with the Tim Holtz Seedless Preserves ink.  The DP I inked with some Rusty Hinge.  The letters are from my stash as is the little star.  I hope you like it and don’t forget to stop by the blog and check out the other inspiration pieces for you this week and to enter this fun new challenge.

I am off to the Great Canadian Scrapbook Carnival for Friday and Saturday for 2 days of fun cropping and I will have all the great details and maybe even some pictures on Sunday! See you then!

6 thoughts on “EEK!

  1. If spiders had looked this cute in real life I wouldn’t have had any problems coping with them. The thing is – they’re not!!! These, however, are sweet as can be!

Leave a Reply

