Cards · Design Team

Eddie the Elf

Hey everyone!  Here is my card for this week’s inspiration post at Digital Delights.  Meet Eddie the Elf!

He is such a cute little Christmas image that you can find in the store here and comes in both colored and b&w.

This is my Christmas card for you this week.

The DP is some left over Echo Park and  Basic Grey that I had used for some other projects.  I colored him with my copics and then added some stickles for some shiny fun.  The swirly diecut is from sizzix and the bling and brads are from my stash.  I colored the die cut with Eddie using some chalk. The sentiment is one from the store called Circular Merry Christmas I hope you like him and please stop by the blog to see the rest of the great inspiration for you this week.

entered into these challenges:

ABC Christmas challenge: U is for up to you aka anything goes Christmas

Just Keep on Creating: anything goes

One thought on “Eddie the Elf

Leave a Reply

