Uncategorized

Sending smiles

Oh it’s Thursday.  One day closer to the weekend.  Yay.  I have a new card for you for our inspiration post at Digital Delights.

I’m sharing a card I made with this cute little image called Peyton and the Sending Smiles sentiment which can both be found in the shop.  

 

This card was made using the Allspice DP from MME.  I added some buttons, lace and bling from my stash.  I cut the image out using my spellbinders and then chalked it for some dimension.  I hope you enjoy it.  You still have time to enter the challenge at Digital Delights.  Our theme is Winter Holiday.  Make sure you stop by the Digital Delights blog and check out the other inspiration projects for you this week.

 

 

entered into these challenges:

Crafts & Me: anything goes

Divas by Design: anything goes

Challenges for everybody: anything goes

Sentimental Sundays: anything goes with a sentiment

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Sending smiles

Leave a Reply

