Cards · Design Team

Happy Birthday

I have a cute little card for this week’s challenge at Lollipop Crafts.  Our challenge this week is to use something old and something new and then it is pretty much anything goes!

 

The older item I used is the DP.  I’ve had it a few years.  I can’t even remember who makes it.  I think the name is Grandma’s Attic or something like that.  The new item is the stamped image which I received in a swap recently.  I used a border punch and a couple of stampin up punches on this as well.  The ribbon is from my stash.  I hope you enjoy it and don’t forget to enter our challenge on the blog today.  The other DT on my team have some cute inspiration for you as well.

 

Entered into these challenges:

the squirrel and the fox: celebrate the occasion

charisma cardz: for the guys

Oldie but Goodie: use ribbon

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday

  1. Beautiful card. Studious and original theme. Magnificent borders and wonderful bright colours. Congratulations !

    Thanks for joining us at Charisma Card this week and good luck !

    Hugs from France.
    Catherine.

Leave a Reply

