Cards · Design Team

Happy Fall-A Robyn’s Fetish spotlight

I am a few days behind in this post. Have you stopped by the Lollipop Crafts blog this week?  We are in week 2 of our Robyn’s Fetish spotlight.  As well we have a great current challenge where we want to see you use punches and diet cuts on your projects!  You can find all the details and where to link up here.
So I wanted to share with you a couple of cards that I created for this week’s spotlight.  I basically used all my old stash of  papers and embellishments that I have been hoarding for years…LOL

This one was fun to put together.  I broke out my autumn embossing folder, a maple leaf punch I’ve had forever and some basic grey scraps for this fun fall card.

entered into these challenges:

Crazy 4 Challenges: leaves

DL. ART thankful thursday challenge: leaves and bling

Little Scrap Pieces: ribbon or twine

Broken Box Stock: fall foliage colors

Clearly Inspired Challenge: Fall into Fall

Crafty Ann’s: inspired by a film title (Jeepers Creepers: although my scarecrow is a lot friendlier 🙂 )

Emergency Crafters: Autumn Leaves

Milk Coffee Challenges: Welcome Fall

and this fun Halloween card just using some scraps…I dug out my spiderweb embossing folder for this one as well.  The sentiment I just printed off of the internet and the ribbon is American Crafts

Entered into these challenges:

Craft us Crazy: halloween

City Crafter Challenge: an early Boo

creative Craft Challenges: anything

13 thoughts on “Happy Fall-A Robyn’s Fetish spotlight

  1. Such cute cards! Love the images you used and the embossing looks great! Thanks for playing along at Little Scrap Pieces! 🙂

    Karen- LSP Guest Designer
    craftedwithlovebykaren.blogspot.com

  2. I keep picking up the spider embossing folder and putting it back down saying I don’t need it! but this cute card tells me I “need it”!!
    Thanks for playing with us at Clearly Inspired Challenge #60 – Fall into Fall. Hope to see you on 10/5/12 when the new challenge is posted and the winners for September!

  3. wow that scarecrow is great. Love the way you angled it. The leaves stacked leaves are so pretty. Thanks so much for joining the LSP challenge this week. Karen

Leave a Reply

