Uncategorized

Love

Hello! I am late in posting this and I do apologize.  It’s Thursday so time for a new inspiration card from Digital Delights.  In the hulabaloo of making so many Halloween/Fall/Thanskgiving cards…I opted for something a little different this week and created this cute little love card using the Loving Cherub

 

 

 

 

The DP is from Basic Grey Eva I believe and the ribbons are from Savvy N Sassy (pink) and my stash (Love).  I colored the image with my copics and added a cute little heart brad I’ve had for practically forever.  The little pink love card was in my ephemera box so not sure where it came from.

Hope you like it!  Make sure you stop by the blog for the other inspiration projects for you and we also have a challenge going on, at the Delightful Challenges blog which you can still get in on as well!

 

entered into these challenges:

Divas by Design: fairies and fantasy

The Paper Shelter: anything goes

Party Time Tuesday: anything goes

 

 

6 thoughts on “Love

  1. Very pretty card love your image and your papers. Thanks for joining us at Divas by Design good luck with the challenge. hugs, Frances.

Leave a Reply

