Cards · Design Team

Hope your Day is Quacktastic!

Hello! It’s Thursday so I have a fun new card for you for the Digital Delights Inspiration blog!  this week I am using Rainy Day Dilly!

 

He is just so adorable and he comes either colored or uncolored!  I also used the Animal Crackers Sentiment #2 which you can find here!  These are perfect for any other animal stamps that you may have.  I know I have tonz and it’s sometimes nice to have some fun matching sentiments.

 

 

 

I really think this card turned out well using just items already in my stash.  I’m on a buying freeze as I’ve slowly been finding more and more stuff in my stash that I need to use up!

DP: basic grey-kioshi

color mediums-copics and chalk

dies-spellbinders & stampin-up

ribbon & pearls: stash

flowers: michaels

I hope you enjoy today’s card and please stop by the Digital Delights blog for some more great inspiration this week.  There is such a wide assortment of projects and images this week, you can’t help but be inspired. Don’t forget there is a sale going on in the store and a new freebie for you to play with.  Just click on the sidebar >>>>> to check it out!  If you are looking for this week’s challenge at the Delightful Challenges blog, then let me be your guide and click the link and it will take you right there.  There is a fun challenge and a fabulous prize you don’t want to miss out on! Happy crafting!

 

 

 

 

Entered into these challenges:

Fab N Funky: things with wings

Digital Tuesday Challenges: things with wings (use a digital element..stamp and sentiment)

Sassy Cheryls-use a die cut

Tammy’ Scrappin corner: anything goes

Creative Craft Challenges; anything goes

Oldie but a goodie: use ribbon

Paper Playtime: punches and a sentiment

Twisted Tuesday: something that flies & three embellies(ribbon, flowers,leaf punches)

Craft Your Passion: bingo (ribbon, flowers, yellow)

 

 

 

11 thoughts on “Hope your Day is Quacktastic!

  1. Oh my! this is such an adorable image! love your wonderful coloring and great design! the sentiment quacks me up:)
    Thanks for playing along with us for the Sassy Cheryl die cuts challenge this week!
    Judy

Leave a Reply

