Cards · Design Team

Happy Birthday! An anything goes challenge for UIT

Hi there!

Welcome to a new challenge on the Use It Tuesday blog.  We have the fabulous challenge of ANYTHING GOES! Those are always a favorite!  Todays card is a fun birthday card.  This card is so bright it blows me away! LOL

The stamp is from Sweet November.  I have never used it before.  It was a gift from a friend of mine!  I cut the balloons out using my cuttlebug balloon die.  I don’t think I’ve used those dies in quite awhile but they are just so fun.  The buttons and twine are from my stash.  The DP was in my scrap box so I am not sure who it is by.   I hope you like it.  Make sure you stop by the UIT blog to see the other DT creations and to enter this week’s challenge.  We are excited to see what you create!

entered into the following challenges:

Created with Love: Birthday

make it Monday: Anything Goes

Stamp and Create: Anything Goes

Challenges for Everybody: Anything Goes

Dream Valley Challenges: Something old, something new (stamp, DP resepctively)

12 thoughts on “Happy Birthday! An anything goes challenge for UIT

  1. Hi there,

    What a fab card! Great image and wonderful colours – the balloons are just great as well.

    Thanks for joining in with us this time at Dream Valley.

    Sarah

Leave a Reply

