Cards · Design Team

Best Teacher

Hello everyone! Sorry it has been so long since I’ve written.  I’ve had to deal with a family emergency for the last month but everything is working out now.

 

If you hope over to the Digital Delights blog then you will see we have a bunch of new inspiration pieces for you.  I have this great card for you.

 

 

With everyone getting back to school I thought that this would be a fun card to make to celebrate.  My little guy is starting preschool next week and I am so excited.

I used the Chillin’ Out Bookyworm and the Best Ever Teacher sentiment.

I used the Back to School paper from Fancy Pants.  All the little embellishments are from my stash.   Make sure you stop by the blog to check out the other great projects the DT has for you this week.

2 thoughts on “Best Teacher

Leave a Reply

