Uncategorized

New colors of Divine Twine and well..they really are divine

Oh wow! Head over to the Whiskers Graphics  blog for your chance to win one of the great new colors that they have just released! Lots of chances to win and they are giving away one spool to three winners! I have my eye on the teal myself!  I was going to put the colors here but then I thought, nope, you need to go and see them! so scurry on over and check it out! CLICK HERE!!!!

One thought on “New colors of Divine Twine and well..they really are divine

Leave a Reply

