Cards · Design Team

Christmas in July–Lollipop Challenge #84

Hi Everyone! Sorry for the late posting on this but I was gone away for the long weekend and am just now getting things in order.  Our challenge for this month (as the DT is spending some time with their families this summer) is Christmas in July.  Create any Christmas card to enter the challenge.  This month our sponsor is Robyn’s Fetish

Check the blog tomorrow to find out more about them and about the great prize they are offering up to the winner.

 

Here is the card that I created for you:

I blew the dust off my embossing folders for this one and then just a simple sentiment and some ribbon and bling.  I didn’t want it too fancy because this is one of the ones I massed produced for my upcoming craft fairs this winter.  I hope you like it.

Leave a Reply

