Cards

For Unto Us

So this is a quick card that I created this morning.  I am in a swap where I have to do 12 Christmas cards and I am playing with ideas that I can easily mass produce and still look lovely.  I really love how this turned out.  I used the sketch from 52 Christmas Card Throwdown as they are having a DT call that I would like to enter.

DP: Kaisercraft (December 25th); cardstock is from my stash, stamp & sentiment Stampin Up, jute is from the dollar store and the pearls are from Michaels, ink is Memento.

Entered into the following challenges:

52 (Christmas) card throwdown: sketch challenge

Paper Play Challenges: Back to Kraft

Cupcake Craft Challenge: Tag you’re it (add a tag)

ABC Christmas Challenge: K is for Keep it Simple

10 thoughts on “For Unto Us

  1. What a lovely Christmas card Tammy, such a soft and serene feel to it!
    Thanks for joining us at 52 CCT and good luck with the DT call! Ruth x

  2. This is absolutely gorgeous! LOVE all the metallic details–and the pearls are another fabulous touch! Thanks for joining us at 52CCT!!! 🙂

  3. Your card is so beautiful. Love the image and the sentiment too!. Thanks for joining us at Paper Play challenges this week.
    Hugs, Frances.

  4. I come to your blog from the Moxie Fab World Blog Roll and Random.org has chosen your blog for me! And I am very happy about! What a beautiful blog you created!
    Anni

Leave a Reply

