Cards

Kindness Matters

So I wanted to share with you a card I created for a swap on Swap-Bot.com.  The theme is butterflies.  I used my Basic Grey Ambrosia 6×6 and the Kindness Matters stamp set from Stampin Up.  The ink colors are from Stampin Up as well Really Rust and Crushed Curry.

I have to mail this out so I couldn’t add a lot of embellishments on it, which I think is fine because the DP has such a pattern to it.

Entered into the following challenges:

Ohh La La Crafts: Make it Girly

Tammy’s Scrapin Corner: for the girls

Great Impressions Stamps: Die Cuts or Punches

Quirky Crafts: The Sky is the Limit or Up Up and Away (things you would see in the sky)

The Paper Players: Summertime

8 thoughts on “Kindness Matters

  1. This is Beautiful. I really love this card.

    Thanks for Entering the Challenge
    At Tammy’s Scrapin Corner.
    I hope to see you enter next week!!
    Hugs Owner Tammy Ortiz

  2. Wow, there’s so much going on but you really controlled it and it all works perfectly together. I don’t have any luck designing cards like this. I’m glad I can enjoy yours! ♥ Denise @ Digi Haven

Leave a Reply

