Uncategorized

Busy Little Beaver

Hey Everyone!

I know it’s been awhile since I’ve uploaded.  It’s been busy around here between work and homelife.  We went out to our farm in Saskatchewan for a few days to open it up for the season.  It’s so peaceful out there and it was nice to get out again.  We are literally out in the middle of nowhere!  We just got electricity last year, but we don’t have any running water (Yes, I use an outhouse..LOL) and definitely no internet!

I have been working on a bunch of projects that I just need to upload here for you to see so I’m hoping to have it done in the next couple of days or so when I get a spare chance.

 

BIG NEWS!!!  I am very excited to announce that I have been accepted to the new DigiHaven Design Team!  I’m on board with an awesome group of ladies, and it will be a challenge site that spotlights free digis all over blog land.  The blog has some wonderful sites that you can go to for free digis to join in our challenges each week.  Our first challenge is going to start on June 8th so mark the date and head over to the blog to check us out!  http://digihaven.blogspot.ca/  We look forward to seeing you participate in the challenges in the weeks to come.

Thanks for stopping by and I’ll talk to you soon!

Leave a Reply

