Uncategorized

Happy New Pregnancy

Ok..so I’m on a baby card kick right now.  We have a new challenge at Poodles Parlour this week. We are making monochromatic cards. We are being sponsored this week by Stamping Boutique.     All the details can be found on the PP blog of course as well as some great DT inspiration for you if you happen to have trouble with mono cards.  Been awhile since I’ve done them myself.  I do love them though.

Here’s my card.  The paper as always lately is from my stash (compliments of a swap) and the image is from In Style.  The flowers were from a swap and the ribbon is AC.

Thanks for stopping by!

One thought on “Happy New Pregnancy

  1. Hi Tammy, was surprised to see you are a Canuck too, yay! I saw the Timmie’s tea bag holder below and that was a dead giveaway, lol! What a lovely image, and I really like the purples you chose. {Hugs} Barb

Leave a Reply

