Cards · Design Team

Going in Circles

Happy Friday the 13th everyone.  It’s a new challenge day over at Poodles Parlour today.  It’s all about circles!  Our sponsor this week is Whoopsi Daisy Digis.

I am really loving this week’s card for you.  Using one of our sponsor digis and a sketch from my  SCT Cardmaps book I created this card..

 

The DP is from Basic Grey and is just a few pieces I had left over from another project.  The grey ruched ribbon and cardstock are from my stash, as is the bling.  The orange ribbon is from CTMH.  I colored using my copics and then cut out the image with my Spellbinders for my circles.  I hope you enjoy this card and be sure to stop by the blog and check out the rest of the DT creations this week and don’t forget to enter!

Also of note, we have had a couple of our DT step down so we do have some openings! Just email Jacqui at thecraftypoodle@gmail.com with a link to your blog and let her know you are interested!

Entered into the following challenges:

Crafty Ribbons: Things with Wings

Paper Play: Things with Wings

Scrapbook Sisters: Anything Goes

My Time to Craft: Fairy Nice

Use it Tuesday: Anything Goes (must use something from your stash)

 

6 thoughts on “Going in Circles

  1. Sweet card Tammy, love the ribbon. Thanks for sharing it with us at Crafty Ribbons this time. I hope we see you again next time.
    hugs
    Dawn xx

  2. Hi Tammy; your card is very nice and surprising as I thounght the contributions would be maily with animals, birds and so forth with wings! Like Basic Grey, yoo! Your card is great! Thanks for participating with Crafty ribbons this time!

    La Vikinga

Leave a Reply

