Other stuff

Why I love Blog Hops and so should you….

I did a recent blog hop with American Crafts/Scor Pal….I love their stuff and AC was highlighting their new lines.  I love blog hops because you can see the new lines in a practical way on a layout or a card or altered project and really be able to visualize how to use the papers and such. The design teams for many of these are phenomenal in their projects and really showcase the line.  AC was giving away to one lucky hopper the entire contents of one of their new lines (hoppers choice).  During the hop I fell in love with the AC Dear Lizzy Neapolitan line which just has gorgeous spring colors.  And wouldn’t you know it…I WON!! So very thrilled…I mean I got everything, 23 sheets of double sided paper, something like 5 pkgs of thickers, ribbon, stickers, rosettes, ephemera, tiny type…EVERYTHING! I cannot wait to dig my hands into this one… So a big thank you to American Crafts for such a great prize.

Now..in keeping with that Paper Smooches has a blog hop going on and you have until midnight MT Friday March 30th to hop along and win one of there new stamps sets! So head over here and give it a shot.  You have  nothing to lose and you get some great inspiration along the way.

Leave a Reply

